Strange experiences.

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180622_161326.jpg

I remember way back 1998 when traveled along Mindoro, me and my friend was riding a motorcycle around 10 in the evening.
I dont know but my friend stop in the middle of a long road and tell me ;
Get off my motorcycle was stop i need to bring this to a shop, just wait me here.
I said yes!
I waited too long, it was a road that you cant see any vehicle crossing on to it.
I check my clock and it was almost 12 in the midnight.i decided to sit on a big rock.

After an hour again i check my clock and it was 1:30AM.

Suddenly a Jeepney comes but i observe that it was too slow to move.i lay my hand to stop the Jeepney. And when it was stop i take a ride, when i enter in the Jeepney's Door i observe the flooring it was full of Mud and also when i look on all of the passengers feet was full of mud, all of them was sleeping except of the Baby,

The Baby Girl looked at me wild,staring at me with out any wink.

And also i observe all of their body was full of mud.
And i remember that there is no rain on that day and keep thinking why their body was full of mud.

I get my money and pay to the driver, but no one listen to me. When we traveling around the road i heard a music inside the jeepney it was a 1960's music.

I looked into there face Every one on the jeep, and still there is a mud.
And thats the time my body and feet began to shake, i ask the driver to stop but he continue to drive. And i decided to stand and jump outside the Jeepney because i'm too afraid.

After i jumped i observe that i was still on the rock i was sitting before, then suddenly my friend came and looking at me and ask me.;
What happen you looked too scared?
I tell him all what happen, after he heard my story he began to start his motorcycle and told me lets go i will tell you when were in my home.

When we already arrived on his home his mother ask me again what happen because i looked scared.
I tell them all what happen and his mother told me that ' there was a long old story before that there was a Jeepney fall on the cliff in that area due to landslide because of heavy rain, and it was a family outing it was only a news but i dont know if it was true.

That day was still unbelievable for.me i dont know if i'm dreaming but i know thats it was real.

Thats all..

Qmaizi8nG9Ku3AfjCVM4svAuQe6QYELskCtwD4F7rkrUmZ.gif

received_1946947038656844.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71