I just lost my heart. :'(

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

woman-1006102_960_720.jpg

Love is a wonderful thing
Love makes the world go round
But it is also love that let me lose my heart

I just wanted to love fully
I just wanted to be happy
But love left me broken. :'(

He'll be leaving me
But he took my heart away
I wonder, "Can I still have my heart back?" :'(

I feel so numb
Feels like I can't even feel anything
All I just feel is hurt and pain. :'(

he's going to leave me,
I want to be able to love again
I want to be able to feel again.

But how? How will I be able to do that?
How can you love without a heart?
Because I think I don't have a heart anymore. :'(

I hope he'll come back.. :'(

IMAGE SOURCE: https://pixabay.com/en/woman-desperate-sad-tears-cry-1006102/

Sort:  

: '(
Your heart hurts now, but it still beats strongly and this is a wonderful gift.
if he is for you, then he will return
If he is not who will be your life partner, then the right person will come at the right time.

Thank you. But I hope he won't give up on me. I hope he'll help me bring back the old me so I can love him fully again. :'(

Awww ang sakit sakit naman nito.

Hehe. :) We're okay na.. But the pain on that day? It was really bad! :( But I am glad we're finally over it. :D :)

Yay! Mabuti naman. Pagsubok lang yan kapit at tiwala lang :D

really? but well you still have a brain, psycologist say that the pain will b forget after 21 days..goodluck.hahaha

Really?? :( I hope so. :'(

yes, you think you cant because you're broken..but what happened? Just share to ease the pain, 21 days is very long you need to recover fast.. keep sharing

I wanted to believe you too! Although I don't think it applies to all situation, I guess something like this is different.

well its true..but lets just hope for her..just enndure the pain as of now

True! I hope she recovers quickly though!

ka sad ani te ui :-(

what happened dai?

love is blind. When I lost my love. I don't see anything. The Whole world is blind for me. What can I do I don't understand.

I don't understand too. :( I don't know what to do anymore. I feel so weak. I haven't had enough sleep and I skipped breakfast and lunch. :'(

Pm me sa bit tuturuan kita expert ako dyan hehehe kaso may access din sya dun baka mabasa kalokohan ko hehe baka binabasa nya rin to at iGoogle Translate lalong sana pagandahin ni Google Translate ang pagkakatranslate hindi magaya saking experience at sabihin ni Google Translate bigyan kita lubid itali sa leeg at tumalon oppppssss masama talaga magtranslate yun uyyy hindi uso sakin ang drama ha itawa mo na yan at bawasan mo na pagiging sobrang sweet sa iba hehe naging inactive ako nun sa Facebook. Dapat kasi iparamdam mo lang na mas importante pa rin sya kaysa steemit at iba pa hehe

Pero ako matigas talaga yun ang wag mo gayahin hindi ko inaadvise sayo na wag ka iiyak pero pinapagalitan ko talaga mga offline friends ko pag umiyak dahil lang sa lalaki ako kasi umiiyak lang pag walang pera na pambili ng makain hehehe lalaki yata napapaiyak ko sa sobrang sweet at tigas ko at the same time hehe totoo umiiyak lang ako pag nagugutom ako na wala ako makain madali naman maghanap ng lalaki eh hehehehe joke baka bigla naisipan ni bf sumilip dito at ito pa nabasang comment dalawa na tayo nyan :-D sumabay pa hacker gusto yata talaga ako subukan dahil kakapost ko lang change password may I am dead sure HACKERS HATE ME pa ako kaya yata tayo tinarget nanunubok.
image.jpeg
Sasabihin na naman ni junebride pwede na isang post to hahaha itawa mo na yan!

Sorry. Di ko na alam ano sasabihin ko ngayon pramis. Oo nga eh. May ganyan din sakin.. Sinabihan ko pa, "Please stop. I don't have time for your stupid scam. Get lost!"

Reply comment and Tag steemcleaners and arcange lang agad. Nabigla ako kanina nagflag ng flag ako bigla tuloy bumaba vp ko eh first time ko kasi makareciv ng ganun haha nabasa yata talaga post ko at gusto ako subukan dahil sa sinabi ko. Kasi tayo tinarget agad o..

)

Hahaha kaya lodi ko 'to eh. Go @pinay! 😂

Don't worry, Time Heals everything. Just believe in GOD. He has a better plan

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Well if you've apologized perhaps give him a bit of time. I think he already knows that you're going to wait for him to come back. Sometimes they just want to be left alone. But i don't know your bf, so i just hope everything will turn out fine.

I hope you do recover on what you're going through right now, please hold on. Something good will happen for you and him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99