IN NEED [UNCOMPLETED BUILDING PROJECT]

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

God bless whoever is reading this right now,good day to you all, I hope all has been well.
Firstly I will like to thank the founder of this great platform and those that have also decided to stand by this community and keep it alive and uphold it till the end. I also also thank @mistacute for telling me and feeding me with great news about Steemit, because I wouldnt have heard about Steemit, he gave me hope and he convinced me to join, which I have not and will never regret joining it, he told me about great people on Steemit who are always helping people no matter the situation I will like to make mention of the few I have learnt and heard about which are @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle, @papapepper, @minnowsupport, @paradisefounds, @goodkarma, @hr1, @fundition, @upfundme, @violetmed, @steemgigs, @oneminja , @happymoneyman , @eco-alex ,@jerrybanfield and others which am very sorry for not mentioning their names,i plead for your resteeem and upvote, i pray you shall all be rewarded for your kindness,Amen.
The main reason for compiling this post is about the great challenge my father is facing now which I also count as a challenge to me because it affects the whole family and am here to also pleadefor your support because I now believe am hopeless because efforts has been made and was fruitless.
Here are some pictures showing the building

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Above is the building he has been trying to complete and has been unable to complete over 5years now and this is as a result of how he lost his job and all the source of money stopped and made the construction work stop ever since, some of the frames and blocks are already getting destroyed all because of the stop in the building and several animals now use this building as homes.
He has strived,laboured and made several calls over the years for help but all was fruitless which made him lose hope and left it all alone
I believe this great community will help wipe off the tears and help in the completion of this building
I know Steemit is not a place where you can just come when you need help and just abandon,but as for me I am here to stay and make a difference ,so am I am begging for your support, because have heard more than enough testimonies about how people have been helped and favored and how dreams come true.
image

please help me make my dreamcome true

image

Once again I am begging the whole community (Steemit) as a whole because almost my hopes are directed towards God and you all,.i really want to share testimonies and bring more people to this community.
My dream here is to help build and complete this building, kindly be an instrument to make my dream come true, please help in your own way, help me make change.
I need you help support and sponsors in making my dreams come true .

TOTAL CASH NEEDED : $422
INDEED I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY IF THIS PROJECT CAN BE COMPLETELY EXECUTED**
YOU CAN KINDLY RESTEEM FOR THIS POST TO GET MORE VIEWS AND SPONSORS
GOD BLESS STEEMIT
GOD BLESS STEEMIANS
ONE LOVE
I AM @dammychoco
image

Sort:  

You should try to do a video and put it on dtube. the dtube onelovedtube discord would help generate some steem for you I am sure.

I would love to but I don't know how to go about it

If you have a smart phone you have a video cam. Use that to make videos. Are you on Discord? Join the Dtube and OneloveDtube groups. they have tons of helpful info.

I pray you will get the help you need, but one thing is sure Steemit is always ready to help, there are great people here.
I will resteem this post to give it more views

I believe people will help you, I hope you also get enough resteem for more views and upvotes

I don't know if you guys can help me make short post and add the link to this post for more visible views and sponsors. Thanks

I will definitely do that to assist you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61