My illustration for @teardrops at this moment

in #teardrops6 years ago

image



This is what I wish I should represent this afternoon in my workplace for @teardrops....
I don't know if I have a wonderful free hand drawing.



image
And the Bible said in:

2Corintian 1:3-4
3
NIV:Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all

4

NIV:who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves receive from God.

@surpassinggoogle has been doing all he could do in comforting and makes us realize joy in every tear as the holy Bible said....
Thanks you so much sir, and may God continue to bless you.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

My tears fall down when I heard that @surpassinggoogle surprised appearance in steemsummit in Cebu but I go home and never see him

I haven't seen him in person also, and I'm hoping that someday there's a chance to meet him personally.

It will definitely be a great day.

Oh sorry about that. Another day is another opportunity. Please always keep updated and I wish you see him someday. I also wish I could see and one day here in Nigeria

@peakreal1 I'm glad that you are familiar with many bible texts, like @surpassinggoogle,

It's good to know sir/ma... Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71