Achievements. Unexpected award priceless happiness.

in #teardrops6 years ago

After 4years in collage finally I can say to myself thay i've made it. Being a student/mother at the same time is not an easy thing to do. Before I go to school I'll woke up early in the morning to prepare everything we need in our school. There are many struggles comes into our way and most of the time i really want to give up. But everytime I feel weak, I'll just hug my children and I become strong. Thank god he never left me during my darkest days. IMG_20180520_101209.jpg IMG_20180518_120307.JPG. IMG_20180518_120148.jpg. All I want is to finish my studies and to find a stable job for the future of my children. I pursue my study because this is my greatest dream. I told myself that poverty is not a hindrance to success. Perseverance is my only sword to achieve my dreams. And thank god he never leave me. Answered prayer with bonus award. Best in communication and arts.. FB_IMG_1526726448188.jpg. I just want to say thank you to all the people who support me and believe in me. This is not the end of my dreams, bcoz this is the beggining of my journey of being a teacher. I'll continue to inspire my future students to pursue and achieve their dreams. Because through christ nothing is imposible.

Sort:  

Continue this great momentum of achieving success in your life my dear. Congratulations to every leap you take on the ladder reaching your goals in life.

Thank you sir @fycee.. Im so happy to meet and greet with you, you are truly amazing in your own way. Thanks to your support, guidance and for your patience to us.. 💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59