MY BELOVED PARENTS, I OWE EVERYTHING TO YOU.

in #teardrops6 years ago

My mood lately is like the weather here in Cebu, gloomy. I feel depressed. All I want for now is to be with my Family, going back to my roots, to my Parents. Oh how I'm missing them again.

image

I'm always longing for them everytime I feel down. I wish I can taste again my Mother's cooking. I wish I can hear again my Father's lousy jokes, lol!

I'm always thankful to them. Whoever and wherever I am now were all because of my Parents. I owe everything to them. I will never forget their sacrifices from the very first day my Mother conceived. My morals, my education, my character, my everything were all because of them.

Someday I can pay back all the time, money and effort you invested in me. I always pray that God will give you a longer and healthier lives so that when that "someday" comes we can still travel together, eat together, unwind together, relax on a vacation together.

I love you and I miss you the two of you so much! Mwahhh! 😍

image


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks!

Proud to be a #esteemian and a #ulogger!

Sort:  

Nice one!

I found this very interesting, i had to follow your profile :D

Dear you whole family so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94