Me as an Adventurer: Its more Fun in Philippines :)

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hi My dear steemians..How are you today? Of course we are feeling Blessed because God give us a new day, new life and a new hope, a chances and opportunity to experience the things without limitations we are free to do anything we want as long as we are happy and enjoy doing it. Isn't it?

image

Well, allow me to share this photo of mine me as an adventurer, yes because I will tell you that there are lots of beautiful places hidden that i discover that it is really good to take a deep breath to relax and to have peace of mind like beaches that I really consider as a good place to take time and set our mind free that somehow it can forget our problems, heartaches, pains, and etc. Because I believe that the sound of the waves can create a music that Im enjoying listening to it. Have you experience my dear #steemians?... Yes right?!!! But, not only beaches there are still lots to consider it depends on you as your way how to escape those i give example in the above mention like mountains, pools, falls, churches, historical places, museums, open areas, and many more.

Hope take tym to read my story my dear steemians and many stories to read from yours...Thanks :)

yours truly,
@fastshadow

keep steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55