Art In Teardrops-BallpenSketching @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

This past days I observed that many steemians are eager to share their arts for teardrops as showing their support to what we call the Father of Minnow@surpassinggoogle with the motto: EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER.So, I decided to make and sketch mine too, even Im not good in drawing but I do my best to show my support as well.
20180305_103303.jpg
Here are the steps on how I do my drawing.

I just used a ballpen in my drawing, First I layout the edges of the eye and able to form it. Then by the use of the ballpen I sketch the retina of the eye.


Next part, I sketch the eyebrow. Then I add some designs with the steemit logo and minnow.


So here it is, my final output.
Showing my support to @surpassinggoogle!..

Sort:  

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @theleapingkoala

We have planted already 4327.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20723.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great work man :) is this a tribute for Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops ?

Exactly @joveanz, In return of his goodness, we need to give tribute to him, for his generosity!

Ang ganda naman nyan..
Napagsama Ang concept Ng smt teardrops at steemit logo..
Engineer talaga magaling..!

Thank you so much.! I appreciate it! @franbel

Langkah langkah sketsa yang baik

hala ang notes sa eng'ng management. ahahah

Mehn, this drawing is great

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febradaytamarra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome art, well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44