Theme is designed - a fairy who imprisons a horse flying in a red circle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian friends all over the world, may we all always be in a healthy and happy state always.

on this occasion I want to share the pictures I have edited, this is a picture that tells a fairy who imprisoned a horse flying in a red circle.

I made this picture as a result of a story in dogeng and I am very talented.

Here are some photos, I am waiting for you to be talented.

image

this image with red color has spread

image

thank you for visiting my blog, this is all I can give at the event for a bright morning may be useful

do not forget follow me @fikards

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64