You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 No photos " Just want to express my feelings and let my emotions explode " my Teardrops.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I'm not judging. I know they aren't as well. We need this kind of release. It will help us ease the pain. I'm not pretending to know what exactly you're going through right despite having sime shits of my own but hey, you'll get by. In time...in due time. Until then, take care of yourself first. That's what my bestfriend always tell me when I tell her my shits..my same old shits and you know what she tells me everytime? Self-love. Love yourself first. Yeah maybe I should, I actually should but you know how we are when it comes to love right? Matigas ulo natin :)

Sort:  

yeah I agree with you.. that we need to experienced this painful experience.. I know someday I will get into it.. " Totally free and restored my broken heart " Thanks.. I appreciate your time reading my story..

After that, you'll come out strong! and ready to take on the world. That will be worth looking forward to :)

absolutely.. thanks for your encouraging words.. (^^_)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24