I AM A CONQUEROR BY THE POWER OF JEHOVAH...

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thanking God for my life i am happy and excited to be among the living soul.
image source

No matter the consequence and obstacles through the power of Jehovah i overcome and become a conqueror.

I have been off from steemit since one and a half month not intentional but due to some delays but thanking Jehovah for making me counted among the living soul.

Oh God you are worthy of my praise and i will continue to serve you Jehovah God master of the universe.

I missed everyone on Steemit platform most especially my mentors, bosses, followers, and all those whom am following. I really missed the interaction on steemit community both on whatsapp telegram and discord am very happy to meet you guys again.

The Dead Can Resurrect...

Tears has value, tears as divisions; tears of sorrow and tears of joy. But i thank Jah for giving me the teardrops of joy and swipe away my sorrow.

@teardrops your word always come to my memory that tears have value.
It is a word and song of a conqueror

Where people think there will be no way and Jehovah make a way.

I am a conqueror through the power of Jehovah.

      **Happy Sunday To All Steemians...**
Sort:  

Welcome back @franklinolas i am so happy to have you back.

YOU ARE INDEED A CONQUEROR

Thanks for your comment bro, we will have power over our problem in Jesus name.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52