I am just a simple woman with a soft heart

in #teardrops6 years ago

I wonder why people around me telling that I am strict, snob when in fact, I am just a simple woman with a soft heart. Yes that's me, I also am a crying lady. Yes! You saw me happy but deep inside I'm hurt, I'm hurt because I'm sad. I am happy facing my friends but when I went home, I almost to cry because I am sad. I am just simple, and just want to enjoy my life being single. Because I know how life short it. Most of my friends or people around that they can't reach me, so I wonder why and how they can say that when in fact I am so simple, is it because of my personality, or because the way I dress up? Am I not simple to look?

Sort:  

Be true to yourself and don't worry your so beautiful it's a gift from God

Yes i agree with your words you are so soft like dove soap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73