When my crying is done

in #teardrops6 years ago

image
Image source

When My Crying is Done
I will look into the sky
With a smile so wide
I will say my thanks
With a heart so glad
But for now, i will do my crying in the rain

When my crying is done
I will work with so much pride
I will enjoy the world's delights
I will travel far and wide
With a smile across my face
But for now i will do my crying in the rain

When my crying is done
I will wake up just before dawn
Take a stroll down the road
I will greet everyone with a nod
So not to break the smile across my face

So as not to cry over again.

Sort:  

That was beautiful.

Thanks alot, when the road gets tough i always try to look towards better days... days when the pain wont hurt anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50