You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2. Proposed cover photo for @surpassinggoogle's teardrops blog.

in #teardrops6 years ago

This is wonderful. I am prepping to join teardrops blog post and gonna post it soon. I am glad to know how kind and generous @surpassinggoggle is. SteemOn!

Sort:  

@surpassinggoggle has been real great. I his act of kindness have brought smiles to a whole lot of persons check out the trending posts teardrops it will give you a clear picture of what am talking about....

Please do well to join the team.
And thanks for the encouragement.

Hi @arcjen 02. I just made my teardrops blog post ten minutes ago. You have inspired me and sir @surpassinggoggle. This is my link, I hope you will find time to check it. Thank you for the support kind hearted individuals ;)

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@georgie84/teardrops-a-mother-s-tear-of-joy-and-sadness-for-children-s-education

I support you @arcjen02 infact I resteemed this blog post of yours... we will SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23