I'm so Forgotten

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

I still stand under the same twilight. Under the same orange. Also under the same dim. As dusk began to send his red army, forcibly evicting the afternoon and replacing it with a cold night that was no longer friendly.

Exactly three years ago, I really liked this orange, this beach silhouette, the sound of this waves, the rustling of this sand, and the wind this afternoon.

Exactly three years ago there were two shadows standing here, the silhouette of a 150-centimeter-tall woman with a stature and a tall, six-foot man with an unfamiliar body, a strange mixture, but who would have guessed that the taper liked the short one and the short one containing unable to see the other boy again.

Exactly three years ago, here, we are making a promise to share. Being honest with each other, even if it is bitter, you say honesty is the top ladder of a relationship. I smile when you say that. You're so different. Not like most youths. Sometimes you are quiet, sometimes humorous, sometimes indifferent, sometimes your curiosity is unconsciously able to make me jump for joy. How come? You ask everyone about this self, how could my heart not sparkle pleasure?

This is May 22, 2015, the birthday of an Alea ... Alea Almadina, and you call me the "humble" based on the Arabic meaning of the word "Alea". I like it, because you're the only one who does not have to ask, what's my name. I think it would look ridiculous if you first met a woman directly asked, your name is very good, if you may know, what does it mean?

Hey, wake up! If you really want to get close to a woman, find out as much as you can about it, do not even ask even if it's just plain nonsense, I guess that's ridiculous!

And you, my orange, you're not. And that's one of the reasons I like you.

Orange, this is our third year. Will you come here again to remember our story like two years before?

You're coming ... you're always coming, and I'm always watching you from ten spans of my footsteps to your eyes without you knowing.

I also know, every May 22nd, the anniversary of our relationship to coincide with my birthday, you will bring 21 candles two years ago, and add another candle one year later.

"Happy birthday, darling Alea, hopefully what you want always you can, may you always brilliant every day, your shining smile, do not you ever get rid of. I, Satria, your orange, really do not want you to lose that smile of yours. Laugh though without me, be happy because my prayers are always for you. And sorry, I can no longer be with you. I chose to make you the best memories. But do not worry, you'll never leave my eternal memory, really! "

Then ... you go afterwards, after talking to yourself in front of a birthday cake and a gift you just left on this beach.

Do you know? Both presents are now in my hands. In my right hand there is a round-shaped music box with a miniature of a Japanese girl wearing a red yukata who is looking upward watching the fallen cherry blossoms. Ah, you always know my favorite, sakura, japanese, red yukata, they always able to bend the smile line on my lips. And in my left hand, there is a Kahlil Gibran - Broken Wings poem book that I have been reading dozens of times. To be honest I was confused, why is this book so interesting? Is it because I'm a novel poet lover, or is this book your gift, or maybe it's for both reasons?...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71