WINDOWS OF MY SOUL

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

For me you can lie all you want but your eyes can't. You can see the true color of the person just looking through his eyes. You can see his true intentions towards you by just looking at his own eyes. Eyes won't lie and eyes can't lie.

Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes, that I may scatter rich smiles in sad hearts.

LRM_EXPORT_20180515_054648.jpg

The greatest magnifying glasses in the world are a man's own eyes when they look upon his own person.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by gummybeard being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87