Teardrops. Picture collection abstract illustration simple and interesting

in #teardrops6 years ago

Below is a collection of some edits of my work on the topic of abstract illustration.
Let's move on.
This is my first picture of choosing a guy object with a focus on the neck.
The picture I took in an instagram with the tag #model

image

Before

image

After

image
Next the second picture is a picture of a very mighty woman who is very handsome.
I took the focus on this woman's body to be abstrack illustration.

Before

The image is sourced from an instagram of: @beautyfitfem
image

After

image
Then the last picture is a picture of a handsome man.
I took the focus on this handsome man's face to make a picture of abstract illustration.

Before

image

After

image
Finished editing the image by me and finished the article in this day.
Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65