You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter's Arrival in the World: Memoirs of a New Mother

in #teardrops6 years ago

Such a sweet memory! Well, terrifying too! But in the end, your baby girl was in your arms. And how crazy ... things never go the way we expect :) I love that your friends and family were like, "Why didn't you say anything?" when you didn't even know yourself...

Sort:  

Yes. That was the funny part. Those people I slept with in one room accused me of not telling them anything. How can I when I myself did not even know.

It sure was one hell of a week for us. It was very traumatic to be honest. The only good thing (and the best one) that came out of that trauma is my daughter. If having her would mean I'd have to undergo that process all over again, oh I would..over and over again if I must.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79