Knowing @homerovzla - @IntroduceYourSelf

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I do not know how to start but here it goes


First of all I'm
very excited to join
to steemit and bring them my
#IntroduceYourSelf

29244372_1599325270164443_6989414173411555322_n.jpg

My full name is Hector Luis Marquez Osuna, a young Venezuelan born in the city of Maturin State Monagas on May 27, 2002, I lived for 3 years in the city where I was born and later moved to Caripito (Municipality Bolivar) a town located at north of the monagas state, I am currently 15 years old, I live with my father, my aunt, my cousin and my grandmother, I am a 4th year high school student of the National High School '' Francisco De Miranda '' in Caripito, I am a very active person in Around sports, I train field football with a team called '' Atletico De Caripito '' It should be noted that I enjoy the sport a lot and I follow it very closely my favorite teams are, in the Venezuelan first division I am a fan of the current Monagas Sc league champion, in the Spanish league I go with all my strength to FC Barcelona, ​​In the English league I really like Liverpool, in the Italian league I'm with Juventus and in the MLS my favorite team is Atlanta United, besides the depo Another distraction that I enjoy a lot is to dance and listen to music, my favorite genres are, Rap, Trap, Reggaeton and Salsa, by the way my frustrated dream is to learn to dance salsa in addition to studying and being someone successful in life.

30516158_1625295850900718_2001925406198670289_n.jpg

She is my ex girlfriend, Great friend :)

Let's talk about my mom
My mom works outside the country to support 3 children, her mother and almost all her siblings. (this picture is something old carnivals of the year 2006) these are my mom and my sister

168843_103625526447621_1336251511_n.jpg

These are my sister and I currently.

29694581_1643492205746948_1765896076455087659_n.jpg

I will show you my other little brother and my dad but I do not have photos with them :(
Ahhhh yes if we talk about my dad, he is 52 years old and is an honest taxi driver that his income does not give him much to eat just ..
and I am mainly here because I know that in this social network I can generate profits and with those earnings I can help him economically since he has given me everything he can for 12 years, ceiling, my size (1.79), food and I must value all that and as a way of appreciating everything he gave me, I plan to help him with my earnings.

At the moment I do not have very clear that I want to study after leaving high school, but if I tell them something I will work to keep my family in the future.
Well friends this was my #INTRODUCEYOURSELF maybe not very interesting but I hope you like it until next time!

11013310_856472401116404_6040967891046425754_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello homerovzla! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Bienvenido @homerovzla también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

hola amigo eres bienvenido a esta gran plataforma de negocio, espero te vaya bien. te invito a una clase de preparación a las 3:00Pm

Hello @homerovzla! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Hola @homerovzla, bienvenido a Steemit. Saludos :)

@homerovzla, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56