Give me a minute : ขอเวลา

in #teardrops6 years ago

Give me a minute,
to relax my eyes.
to relax my mind.

Power up,
power up,
power up.
When it fully equipped,
I will be bright,
I will be happy,
and recall all my energy,
more than ever.

Authored by : @iceplease

cat.jpg

ขอเวลา
พักผ่อนสายตา
พักผ่อนดวงใจ
เติมพลังเต็มพร้อมเมื่อไหร่
จะเริงร่าสดใส
ยิ่งกว่าที่เคย

รำพันวันตื่นเช้า
๑๕ พฤษภาคม ๒๕๖๑ @iceplease

Sort:  

Meawww!!
น่ารักค่ะ😸

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ เมี้ยว..

วันนี้สายกวี😊

แอบติสนิดนึงค่ะ 555

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64