teardrops story

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image]()
[image screen shot]

I looked at someone standing there with a beautiful woman 1 year older than me. The man I love is engaged to my sister, Rose. How destructive my heart is today, I see happiness radiating on their faces both Alka and roses. Behind my bedroom window I cried loudly. Luckily the atmosphere is so crowded tonight that my crying sound is not heard out.

Ckleek .. The sound of the door made me look at the sound source. My body stood still as I saw her figure standing in the doorway of my room with a black suit made her face look handsome.
"Alka" the figure walked to me with a sad face .. He was in front of me one step made me look up to see his face that still looks handsome. We gazed very long. I fixed my gaze to the window

"Why do not you come out of Daisy. Why lo hide here "
Tears rolling with the swift .. why you do not understand my feelings ..
"Congratulations ya, may lo cepet marriage the same rose. And so happy family forever "I said as I held out my hand in front of him. Alka just looked with no intention to shake my hand .. blukk .. he hugged me very tightly, I kept his tears rolled down my face.

"I can not be happy if not da lo daisy. My happiness is just the same lo. I do not want to lose you, I just want to live with you Daisy. Not roses and not others. I just want the same lo. I love and love da lo daisy "I feel my dress wet with tears of alka. Alka cry just once I saw alka crying. In fact this is more pain than I see alka engaged to my sister rose.
"I also love the same lo alka. But I can not live with you. Lo already belongs to the rose. Even touched my lo aja banned. Lo does not belong to me anymore, which I can hug as much. We've not keiket sama relationship romance. Because now you've become my future brother-in-law. "I took my embrace off alka. My hands touched his cheek. I wiped the tears that melted on his handsome face.

"Do not cry anymore sea crabs. Because the beautiful shells do not want to see the crab sad. Scallops want to see the happy smile crab. Shells already sincerely crabs so belong to someone else. "I am entertaining him. Tears streaming down his smooth face made me cry again
"Crabs do not want to lose shells. Crabs want to join shell aja. This match has already made crabs hurt, too painful for crabs to accept this matchmaking. "I hugged her athletic body. This comfort has been keeping me company for the last 2 years. The romance between us had to run aground because of an arrangement between my alka and my sister's rose.

"I know what you rasain now al, but I can not do what. All I can do is pray for lo happy as a rose. And I sincerely lo married the same rose. Because love does not have to have. I'll be happy if you're happy too, though not the same as me. Lo promise to be smiling even though I'm not next to lo when you cry. Promise? "I pointed the finger kelinking in front of his face. He hooked his finger with my finger
"I promise the same lo daisy" he said accompanying his sweet smile. We embraced together feeling the comfort that will not come back. I drown my face in his chest.

"Daisy, can I maminta something from you?" He said release my embrace. I nod my head in approval. His face came toward me and a kiss landed on my cheek. And another one on my forehead. He hugged me back and mumbled a very nice sentence
"I LOVE YOU DAISY. I STILL LOVE YOU "a smile broke on my lips I tightened my arms and looked for the comfortable position at his side
"I LOVE YOU TOO ALKA. BEAUTIFUL BEANS ALSO LOVE CRAB "we laugh crispy with unchanging positions. I will still love you alka though you will never be mi

Sort:  

Hi, idawati! I just resteemed your post to 4000+ followers!
Check out my introduction post to get resteem for other posts.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Information you may not know about steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@hassanbenali/information-you-may-not-know-about-steemit

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Congratulations @idawati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55