You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 49

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for featuring my post again after a little while. Am very much grateful! @teardrops

@glenyosores such a heart touching story. You got a cute child as well.
I believe by now you must have gotten over the shock and pains. My dad died in April 2015 while I was preparing for my year three first semester exam but I decided to stay strong and I did by God's grace, wrote my exam and face what life by the hand of God has to offer to us.

Life experiences are some times too hard and tough to bear. We come to the point when all hope is lost but at very point God shows up to our rescue and help.

It May be tough but tough roads make good drivers.

Thank you for sharing this experience of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71