My Ulog # 1: Just Between Brothers

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

“Brothers are what best friends can never be.”

These are my two sons who seem to have a real conversation from one brother to another. My eldest son Clarence Alec is just 2 yrs. and 9 months old while my second child Seth Liam is just 1 yr. and 7 months old. Seth Liam could barely talk if ever he wants to talk only the last syllable will be uttered from his mouth.

I love seeing them like this as if they are old enough to understand what they are saying to each other. Sometimes they are communicating to one another in a language only the two of them can understand. And I can only smile with amusement by simply looking at them.

As a parent I love seeing them like this as they learn to develop their bond of brotherhood and as they continue to enjoy and explore their childhood among themselves. I love to document their childhood by capturing it in my camera so that in later years of their life they will retrace back the memories they have on those pictures.

It's not too late to give them a happy childhood. And as a parent it is my earnest desire to give my kids the happiest childhood they would possibly deserve. My childhood was not that happy at all and I don't want my kids to experience the way I spent my childhood in my younger years. I want them to grow up in a happy environment so that they will not grow bitter and resentful in life as they grow up. And of course, it is my duty to guide them to be a better person and to give them the best life a father could possibly give to their children.

Nothing can make a parent more happier than seeing their children grow up happily.

Cheers!

@irhey

Sort:  

thanks @perkyeunice. yes you're right they look so cute on those pictures. thanks for the appreciation.

Yea, i just love pretty children. I hope they grow up soon and share their beauty to the steemit community. Lol

let them enjoy first their childhood @perkyeunice and pretty soon they will discover on their own what steemit is all about. have a nice day.

Woaah they are so cute and adorable

thank you so much @abchro for the appreciation. and thank you for dropping by. god bless.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by irhey being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

thanks steemph.cebu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94