Sometimes all the king needs is just a survive. My gratitude day 28/62

in #teardrops6 years ago

Sometimes, All a King needs is just to survive.

FB_IMG_1528183127241.jpg

Life doesn't have a master template for anyone differently, never pray or always say if it's me, because even though it's you, you can't do more than your strength can carry you.

You know there is a popular saying that says

uneasy the head who wears the crown

Most times it's not easy for most strong people when it happened to them or when issues beyong them comes around. Like seriously few days back my life humility court up with me as if the end of the world has happened no one to run to, no one to explain to not because I don't have people to meet but how can issues that you have been solving for people now happened to you yet you can't solve it for yourself that was the current situation I found myself last week

The questions now is how do you handle challenge's?

STAY ALIVE, KINGS. THE JUNGLE NEEDS YOU.... STAY ALIVE, STAY STRONG
This was the only thing I keep telling myself @Japfive stay alive your people still need you remember when you where handling others issues common stay alive.

images (8).jpeg
sad

I never opened up the true meaning of my situation to anyone even when I run to people for advice or council, all I needed at that moment is to hear from you and get your opinions which I called evaluation strategies of people

A friends in need is a friend in indeed

Secondly when I look at my pass remembering how far I have come all alone I try to pick up but you know now

body no be fire wood

@tojukaka was the only person I could run to for genuine trust knowing him well. Yes he offers me that which I was really aspecting from him, we talked at length over and over again until I started getting ready to face my fears all alone again.

Finally am grateful to God almighty for the gifts of ture friends to humility and healing it was not easy but victory over everything that was my testimony. Also learnt a life time lesson.

When ever you found yourself in a disheartening issues also remember to forgive yourself first and talk to yourself set down and prepare your mind on how to face such challenge. Because you are the king in your story.

STAY ALIVE, KINGS. THE JUNGLE NEEDS YOU.... STAY ALIVE, STAY STRONG. is words never leave my mind until the battle was over.

God got you covered. Let thy faith not flicker.

Sort:  

You got a 2.21% upvote from @upme thanks to @japfive! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85