Ulog - My Very Special Love - Blog #5

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thinking of writing about cryptocurrency cause I've just started digging airdrop and mining sites.

However...

My mind is filled with thoughts of this man.
FB_IMG_1499208729510.jpg

We met during our days in College.
I was taking up Education that time while he's mastering programming as ComSci student.
FB_IMG_1527087107518.jpg

We used to see each other in every corner of our College. A familiar face, we never failed to give smiles everytime we see one another.
FB_IMG_1527087091846.jpg

I am a hopeless romantic.

He is a romanticist.

I began to admire his boldness, independence, and free-spirited self. He is the man I dreamt about
FB_IMG_1527087097894.jpg

I storm heavens to have him and eventually he was given to me.
FB_IMG_1527087110770.jpg

But like any other love story, ours is never perfect.

He fell out of love several times.
He looked for another love.
He left me with the hope that someday I'll be that woman to complete him.

And I ?

I'm just patiently waiting.

After several failed attempts, he's coming back to me.

And I, that someone who loves him so much welcomes him back to my arms.

FB_IMG_1527087176753.jpg
I always think that he is the love I deserve.

So he became.

And still is him.

He's the strength to battle my worries everyday.
He's the light to let me see that I'm capable of reaching those dreams.
He's the tap on my shoulders to remind me that I just need to keep going.

20180523_225715.png
The love of my life
The father to my daughter.
My better half.

Thank you for inspiring me enough. I love you so much.
FB_IMG_1525489737495.jpg

Advance Happy Father's day to you Mahal 😍

IntroText_20180522_200319.gif

Sort:  

Such a cheeky love story ! Keep it up! Advancement happy father's day to him too! :) Gosh I really love your footer!

Thank you Sir @fycee . Hihi . I'll let him know of your greetings :)

Your husband reminds me of Ely Buendia of Eraserheads. Has anyone told you or him about the close resemblance? But anyway, thank you for sharing your beautiful love story. Your forgiving heart and accepting him again was admirable. Now, you both are sharing a bundle of joy. I pray that God continue to strengthen your relationship and you will be able to withstand any trial in your life.

Really ? I love Ely . Hihi 😍
But you're the first one to notice and tell .
Those moments are my treasures , filled with laughter, love and tears I kept them in my ❤.

Thank you for wishing us that . 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75