Ulog: Birthday BashsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5196.JPG

My friend's birthday bash (Island Hopping)

Hi steemians!

Birthday- a celebration of remembering the date we were born and came out to this world. It is one of the most anticipated day of the year in every people's life. That's why, our family, our friends, or even ourself will do something to make that day a memorable and remarkable one.

IMG_5193.JPG

IMG_5192.JPG

One of my friends celebrated his birthday by going out on a fun and exciting Island Hopping. He prepared the food to eat and the boat to be used. He made this plan to make his birthday not just memorable for him, but also for us, his friends also. He treated us for his own birthday. I am very excited to experience island hopping, because it was my first time.

IMG_5201.JPG

We spent the whole day sailing and going to three separate islands. We went to Pandanon Island, then next stop is Nalusuan Island, and the third one is "I forgot" sorry! 😅

IMG_5194.JPG

I really love the idea of my friend. Having this celebration as a sort of bonding time.

The sea is really good. The rays of the sun that shine through the water and the salty breeze is so perfect. It makes me amaze of this perfect event.

IMG_5195.JPG

I thank the Lord for giving my friend another year for him to enjoy. And I also thank my friend, Patrick for treating us instead of treating him in his own birthday 😂😅!

Happy Birthday again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72