Rented delegation is now expired

in #teardrops6 years ago

So it is official. My @blocktrades’ delegation is already expired leaving me with my steem power 557.331. I guess I am doing great. Being here for 306 days in #steemit, I progressed a lot! So the new challenge is how to make my steem power sore high. There is top 2 in my list. 1, keep steeming and 2, save for steem power and the rest will follow. I am quite sad with my expired delegation because I have been renting it since December but we don't know are capabilities if we do it on our own.

Another day. Another steeming! Lets go!

Sort:  

perhaps do creative work by giving birth to a variety of work out ways that you can try to keep the passion bersteemit maintained with increasing stamina

You have all the right to feel proud. Steemians like me are looking up to see how we can follow the road you have taken. You got a new fan (Me- Of course!
Nice Going Ahead
Keep Steemin
Liked Voted and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99