#Ulog 020: S😔Bad Day

in #teardrops6 years ago

The day started on a good note.

I was all smiles and had the positive vibes.

It was going well for me.
IMG-20180710-WA0052.jpg

I did a few things and then proceeded to have a talk with someone only to get disappointed by the response I got.

Well, I don't blame the person and I wouldn't want to go into details about what it was and what actually happened but it really got me sad.

Normally, when I'm sad and perhaps having a bad day, I love talking to someone who would actually listen and maybe pet me. 😜

I thought of some friends to call but realized that many were busy.

I decided to call a friend who I'm really close to and thinking it was going fine when all of a sudden, I got pissed off again.

I obviously transferred my aggression to this friend and got hurt in the end.

I am sad

Today wasn't a really happy ending.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

@julietisrael
Do not click on this link of sandlover
it's a fake link!

Hi @ julietisrael, we all have bad days, my advice, you should go for a walk, this relaxes you, you see people, different atmosphere and you listen to people talking, with luck they will say or do something that makes you smile.
Blessings:)

@Julietisrael, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Hi @julietisrael, we all have bad days, my advice, you should go for a walk, this relaxes you, you see people, different atmosphere and you listen to people talking, with luck they will say or do something that makes you smile.
Blessings:)

Hi @ julietisrael, we all have bad days, my advice, you should go for a walk, this relaxes you, you see people, different atmosphere and you listen to people talking, with luck they will say or do something that makes you smile.
Blessings:)

Hi @ julietisrael, we all have bad days, my advice, you should go for a walk, this relaxes you, you see people, different atmosphere and you listen to people talking, with luck they will say or do something that makes you smile.

Hi @ julietisrael,we all have bad days,my advice,you should go for walk, this relaxes you, see people,different, atmosphere,and you listen something, that makes you smile.

Hi @julietisrael, we all have bad days, my advice, you should go for a walk, this relaxes you, you see people, different atmosphere and you listen to people talking, with luck they will say or do something that makes you smile.
Blessings:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05