Unsung Heroes Of Today's And Future Generation...

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG20180413075336.jpg

Have A Fruitful Day Steemians!

What you sow is what you reap. A philosophy that reminds us to believe that, what you planted is what you will harvest. Just like, when you give love, you' ll be love as well. Literally, a farmer who planted rice will harvest rice. To harvest is sweet but the process is difficult and tiring. This simply emphasizes that we must value the hard work of the farmers since without them, we don't have food to eat for us to survive.

IMG20180412054154.jpg

An awesome experience of mine when I visited my mother's hometown at Sinandigan, Ubay Bohol just recently. It's a perfect season that they harvested rice grains. So I did not wasted time to experience. But I only have a short time to do it, since I felt pain in my back and the rice hay is a little bit tingy, so I stop and realized that this work is not an easy thing. I salute the farmers for doing this for us.

IMG20180412053937.jpg

Amazing grace! I can't believe this rice grains are real! After I harvested this is it! What a wonderful experienced of mine. For all I know is to buy rice, cook and eat without knowing the difficult process that the farmers have gone through. Again I salute all the farmers in the world.

IMG20180413075245.jpg

This is now the process were the rice grains detached from its rice hay through this tresser machine. Yes I did it! though I'm afraid that my hands will be eaten. After it has been done, it will be dry out, undergo blower and finally to the rice milling station to produce rice for us to consume.

IMG20180413075306.jpg

Finally, thank you to my Aunt who have thought me to experienced the real world of farmers. This is not forgotten but rather treasured. For me, farmers are the living heroes of todays and future generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54