I designed a picture of rice harvest in the countryside with the help of picsart application.

in #teardrops6 years ago

In this beautiful time and place, I try to make a sketch post pictures or paintings of views in the beautiful countryside, which is accompanied by various timber trees, and I also ask for help picsart application.

image
image

In this painting visible views of rice fields that again experience the harvest of rice, and also decorated with trees, among others, coconut trees and bamboo trees look very beautiful.

I love to make artworks even though the viewers do not like them, but I am still excited about painting rural pictures that are harvesting rice. In my study I hope I can be talented.
I created this drawing with the help of picsart application, my purpose is to show up in this steemit, for me to ask all my steemian friends to support me in making this picture.


I also say many thanks for all friend's support, hopefully I get a lot of value ...

image

By @juwanny30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67