DEATH

in #teardrops6 years ago

woman-having-spiritual-out-of-body-experience-picture-id519685592.jpg
Death is the permanent end of the life of a biological organism. Death may refer to the end of life as either an event or condition

*Death is a black camel, which kneels at the gates of all
It is written that the last enemy to be vanished is death. We should begin early in life to vanquish this enemy by obliterating every trace of fear of death from our minds.

He who died at Azan sends
This to comfort all his friends:
Faithful friends! It lies I know
Pale and white and cold as snow;
And ye say, "Davies dead!"
Weeping at the feet and head.
I can see your falling tears,
I can hear your sighs and prayers;
Yet I smile and whisper this:
I am not the thing you kiss.
Cease your tears and let it lie;
It was mine—it is not I.

He cabin'd ample spirit,
It fluttered and fail'd for breath;
Tonight it doth inherit
The vasty hall of death.

Our bodies are prisons for our souls. Our skin and blood, the iron bars of confinement. But fear not. All flesh decays. Death turns all to ash. And thus, death frees every soul.

It is not death that a man should fear, but never beginning to live.
Every breath you take is a trace towards death
This posted is Dedicated to "MY GRANDFATHER" I loss yesterday 08/10/2018
I LOVE YOU I.M DAVIES

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

There's a logan paul joke in here somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17