A message from my son

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow stemians..I drop by just to share this simple gift from my son. I never thought at his age he already knew what to do if he did something wrong. With what he did i felt like I am the best mom in the world that even though I've been a mother at a young age I still manage to raise a son like him and I am very proud of him.
20170214_174434.jpg
Yesterday I was mad at him because he did not practice cursive writing and instead he went to his room and play video games. I just gave him a small talk and made him realize that everything has its own time. He can play if its play time but if its study time he should study. And with my surprise he made that art for us as his way of saying sorry.
I feel so proud of him that even though I've been young mom I manage to raise a son like him. And I never regrets to sacrifice my own happiness for him and now seeing him happy and healthy makes me feel like I AM A GREAT MOM!

Thanks to his tito for helping him with this letter art!

Sort:  

How old is he? Congratulations! :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.020 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.020 SBD from the community!

Your son's going places! you're educating him really well :)

@armandoandre thank you! I just hope I can give him the best in life..!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.040 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.040 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

This is so sweet. It’s nice when our kids show us what’s on their hearts. I bet you’re a great mom, own it. He sounds like a great kid.

Ive been crying until now and keep on telling my parents and even my in laws about it. Coz i really feel that I am a great mom. I can feel the sincerity of my son when said sorry and tell something good about me and his dad. Thank you for that!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.040 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.040 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kit-kit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

A bounty of 0.100 SBD has been set on this post by @kit-kit! You can read how they work here.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Congratulations @kit-kit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64