Go Mad...(make a difference)

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

"To the world you are a teacher but for us....You are our Hero.You dont only teach subject but a lesson, a lesson that we can apply to our future endeavor." these are the words that came from the mouth of my students and from that moment on I tried to ask myself? Do I really inspired them? Do I did a great job? Am I that great teacher ?
20180105_172826.jpg
![20180105_172801.jpg]
()

Then I realized that these students that I tried to inspire with ends up the one who inspired me and motivates to become a better version of myself. And I can say that....
LEARNING IS A TWO WAY PROCESS, they will learn from you, and you can learn from them.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kit-kit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hahaha thats really a cute snap :) the reactions of everyone is funny :D

Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43