TEAR: Contribution with a lot of love for @teardrops and @surpassinggogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

20180612_141855.jpg

Hello @surpassinggogle, @teardrops and all my friends from steemit, this week I have been with many school commitments, but thanks to God and my efforts, I have obtained good grades. Today I bought some colors to take advantage of my free time and draw. I started my colors drawing this eye that gave me great joy to create it. I must confess that I was very stressed with the classes, but doing this contribution I de-stressed.

I like to design on the computer, but I love the pencil with my hands. I hope you like it, thanks.



Logopit_1528830102754.jpg

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

great work

Thanks you!

It's good to be busy with Steemit but don't forget School as it will give you awesome rewards in the future for finishing it.

Thanks for the good advice.

You drew the eye very well, nicely done!!

Thanks you my brother

very beautiful your drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62