Happy Mother's Day!

in #teardrops6 years ago

A mother's love is eternal. She can love her child more than anything in this entire world. A mother gives love and care with no expectations. It is a tale of just giving, caring, loving and expecting nothing in return. Motherhood is one of the most important parts of woman's life. A mother is somehow responsible for shaping up a child's personality and teaching them good human values. A mother inculcates teachings of right and wrong in her children and makes them realize their potential. A mother is an epitome of love, sacrifice, strength, and dedication.

Good day Steemians! I would like to greet all Momshies, Mommy, Mama, Nanay, Mudra a HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! Mother’s Day is the perfect occasion for a reminder that she is doing a great job with her kids. A perfect occasion to be thankful and grateful for our mother(s) through letters or any other eay of expressing ours love as long as our message for them will touch their hearts.
PhotoGrid_1526219997618.png

Meet my mother, she is Annabel Malazarte. She's a very simple, less ka artihan, rapper, amazing, and young looking mother. She's 40 years old. She is also considered as "hot mama" for she still have the body shape as what mostly our neighbor talked and noticed about the her appearance. She's our only one hero, a wonder woman indeed.
FB_IMG_1526219541591.jpg

Furthermore, here is my gratitude and heartfelt message for my Mom. . .

Ma, you’re my one and only mom, and I'll always have a special place in my heart for you. I'm so proud to be your daughter. Right from the start, you were the one who nurtured me, prayed over me, worried about me, guided me and supported me in every pursuit.
IMG20180504205915.jpg
Thank you for being there every day with just the love I needed. Thank you your everlasting love, support and care. Thank you for always being there when I needed you the most. Thank you for always forgiving me everytime we argued and have misunderstandings. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, MA! IMG20170616180920.jpg
Ma, I am sorry for what I've did. I'm sorry for sometimes I gave you heartaches and headaches. I'm sorry for you were crying a lot of times because of my unrespectful and awful manner. I'm sorry for being a stubborn daughter. Sorry if I drove you crazy sometimes. Ma, forgive me and I'm very very sorry!
Now that I'm grown, I realize I don't just feel gratitude for you—but admiration. I'd want to pattern my life after yours even if you weren't my mother. Raising me took a lot of patience. Thanks for hanging in there with me.

IMG20161225125259.jpg
Ma, I was lucky enough to inherit your nose, beauty and sense of humor. I keep hoping I'll get your lie-detector capabilities, too!
IMG20170530142138.jpg
Ma, I promise to live a life that will do justice to all the sacrifices you’ve made. You gave up the most important things in your life so that I could take on the most important things in mine. Someday, I'll make you feel a queen and never be a work again.
You have such an adorable smiles and warm hugs. Though sometimes when you start to talk and rap all over(scolding session) like my ears will blow out, still I understand and I love you. You bring out the best in me/us.
Best friends come and go, boyfriends and girlfriends love and move on, bosses hire and fire but the only person present through it all is a mother. And for that, THANK YOU SO MUCH MA FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE! I LOVE YOU MA AND ALWAYS WILL BE. I may not be showy for how much I love you but you're always be in my heart.

IMG20161231204853.jpg
IMG20161231195011.jpg
IMG20180411184741.jpg

The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness.

That's all for now. Hooray for all the moms in our lives! Hooray for the mothers, grandmothers, godmothers, stepmothers, mothers-in-law, aunts, wives, partners, sisters, friends, fellow moms, mentors and women who love with a mother’s heart.❤❤ Thank you for your time and good day!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!❤

PicsArt_02-07-04.30.49.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristinemae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kristinemae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kristinemae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01