🔺 for life!!!

in #teardrops6 years ago

I prefer to distance myself when I'm mad not because I don't want you anymore, but because I try to avoid saying bad things that would otherwise ruin our relationship. It doesn't mean I don't care about you, I just want to cool my head down before we talk again so we don't end up hurting each other more.

I prefer to be speechless, voiceless, not even utter a single word, it's because I don't want to argue with you. Our relationship is more important rather than the arguments, I love you so much more than you'll ever know. I may lost myself of loving you, it's okay. I barely know that pain is part of love, so I'll just bare with the pain, till it hurts no more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63