MY UNCLE'S CONDITION

in #teardrops6 years ago

Sunday. No work..

I'm still currently in a place where internet connection sucks.. Legazpi City, Albay..

I woke up at 6:00 am but I got up at 8:30 am. I went straight up and took a shower.

I went to office just to make my ULOG 2.0 article. I already have my post ready but I opened up my facebook account and got this on my feed, from my cousin Rapunzel Galvez:

Uncle Rogelio "Bogs" Galvez is in the hospital.

Capture.JPG

I remember when my Mom was suffering from Liver Cancer. I haven't even done anything for her. I haven't provided anything for her on her medications and hospital bills. That's why in this way, I could be able to help my Uncle Bogs and his family in this time of crisis in their lives.

On my cousin's post:

Nastroke po siya kaninang hapon. Pumutok po yung ugat sa left brain niya at hndi na maigalaw ung half part ng body niya, hirap at hindi makapagsalita ng maayos. Kasalukuyan na po siyang nasa ICU ngayon.

Sana po ay matulungan nyo po kami sa pagpapagamot sa mahal naming daddy.

He got stroked this afternoon. The veins on his left brain bursted and he can't move half of his body. He can't talk properly. He's currently in the ICU today.

I hope you could help us with the medications for our loving Daddy.

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO SEND THEIR HELP, ANY AMOUNT WILL DO.

Here's the details:

METRO BANK
NIDA P. GALVEZ
Account # 039-3-03959585-1

SECURITY BANK
ANNE CHRISTINE P. GALVEZ
Account # 0000005845310

CEBUANA OR PALAWAN
NIDA P. GALVEZ
09235554107

U5ds5XsH4Wxc7knu2wzts3NNYmp7Usm_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsGEbU2c585mwzsybwpemPgvW6a9n_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsL1u33FXiyMqC2YsqMwucMVtChm9_1680x8400.png

U5dqwwPui41T1XaSNaaNoBbh5HmrKju.gif


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9_1.gif

Sort:  

When you worry, you Pray.
That's why I always pray, so I don't have to worry.

I pray for his healthy recovery. Everyone let's UPVOTE. UPVOTE. UPVOTE.

thank you very much for the help..

God will give the best healing for him.GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHEN THERE SEEMS NO WAY.
UPVOTED AND RESTEEM

Thank you very much Ms. Olivia!!!

Iu are welcome

am sorry to hear about your uncle's condition sis...

thank you sis.. i know it's hard specially to my cousins and my aunt..

Sigh. Pray, my friend. I hope everything turns up fine. Resteemed. The least I can do.

thank you my friend.. still a big help.. God bless you...

The lips of God

thank you very much!

Sad to know ate :( for now lets just pray for his fast recovery. God father is always great stay positive ate. ^_^ God Bless

sad to say ishantot.. no one really knows when God take back his creations... :'(

Hala ano na ng yari ate :/

he's gone :'(

kailan lang ate :( sad to know ate :( condolence ate may god father redeem his soul.

Nung Tuesday pa Ishantot.. I just can't post pa kasi had too much work sa office.. :(

:( yun lang condolence nalang ate. pahinga din pag may time asan na pasalubong ko

nakabalik na ako ng legzpi ishantot.. pag balik ko ng june.. dalhan kita ng gulay na santol.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79