You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @teardrops: When An Imaginary Smart Media Token Is Already Heartily Exchanged; Then It Is Historical History. I Am Grateful.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello @surpassinggoogle

I read through your post it has a touch of saddest in it i must say!!! Probably because am a very emotional person.

The road map is truly beautiful ... there are so many talents here on steemit ... i hope i'll be able to find where i can fit in soonest!

This is my first time in your blog and it seems you have a lot of people that supports you, i find that overwhelming.

Anyways ,,.. if #tearsdrop ever hits the market... I'll surely invest in it!

Thanks for sharing ....

Sort:  

There is no currency specialer than "heartfelt loving "YOU" in a token".

Terry, you first loved. It's no wonder that you are loved back. With the measure you have given, more is meted out to you in greater measures.
Do you know what you have come to mean in the lives of people? No, maybe you have a vague idea but let me shock you some little more.
In your actions here on steemit :
You are sending someone back to school, who couldn't previously because there was no money to do that.
You are patching up families on the verge of disintegration because the breadwinner feels he is not man enough to cater for his family, but that is changing and things are looking up because you have showed them love.
A little girl in the hospital is able to receive prompt medical attention because you made this happen.
A single mother with no money is able to live comfortably because you showed some love.
You are blessed among men and the woman that birthed you is more blessed.
To be candid with you, I look out for your posts, it has become a weekly wage for me. That is how much you have impacted my life and that of others.My tear-drops are bottled in containers and I have nothing else to give you than my prayers. I celebrate you, woman-hood celebrates you. Steemians celebrate you. The world celebrates you. We love you Terry ❤💙💚💛💜💛💙

great and true lines i read you comments i am appriciate your wording about steemit and tears. mr.@surpassinggoogle is a great man . i want to all steemian i started charity foundation please join me and help poor people.

Loading...

Thank you so much dear Terry for supporting the charity work of my fellow steemian @iyanpol12. He was able to collect money for my son's therapy. Because of #Steemit I am now able to continue my son's physical and occupational therapy. Thanks so much @surpassinggoogle for the support

@mhizsophhie, i also read his post although(@surpassinggoogle) so touch in my heart,; because for a somebody like #surpassinggoogle to be kind to all human like this is something. Inshort, i love is heart, i learned a lot from him. Please don't let us forget "teardrop"

A lot of talent in here. Always do well to visit his blog and you will be amazed at the things you get to learn. About being emotional, I felt teardrops after reading through this post but then I know it's a feeling of intense love as @surpassinggoogle would say

Steemgigs, Untalented and teardrops are such projects that give people freedom to explore their talents exactly in the way Terry wanted. People are enthusiastic to share their views through the contents and Art i think @surpassinggoogle deserves a massive respect for all this <3

This is so beautiful caption to it @mhizsophie

The road map is truly beautiful ... there are so many talents here on steemit ... i hope i'll be able to find where i can fit in soonest!

As days goes by, number of people in steemit began to increase. It will be a big pleasure for them to be welcomed by you sir and introduce those blogs you have been made..Because as we increases in this community your supporters never to fail increasing too. Thankyou for everything sir @surpassinggoogle

Well its nice reply to @surpassinggoogle. I big fan and learn from him very much.
Appreciate the post and agree with your reply

it is very fortunate for us steemers that @suroassinggoogle shares us the information about her blogs in steemgigs untalanted and wven promoting teardrops..such a big help for us

IMG_20180210_170918_632.JPG

These tear-drops are for you Terry for being the awesomest version of the entity called 'Human'. We will always stand with you and by you. One love 💗

I agreed with your comments. Sir terry is my favourite personality.

I agreed with your comments.

Wonderful... You're indeed a great one @surpassinggoogle, shine on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84