BROTHER IN NEED

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

With a sorrowful heart i am writing to you my fellow steemians about the challenge I and my family is facing right now about my junior brother school fees,not quite long ago they went on holiday of the second term in his school located at ondo state akure,oyemekun staff school to be precise
Last week Monday schools resumed to their last term of the session,though he was allowed to attend lessons through out last week but today while I was in school I was called by my mum that he has been sent back home for school fees,normally he is supposed to be allowed into class till like 4 weeks of resumption but they won't allow him because we still have some payment to balance up from the just concluded term. My mom has tried all her possible best to gather up money but despite all her struggle it was in vain, people were just promising now and then and my brothers education is on the line presently and this term is meant for the promotion into the next class.
I even tried Calling my uncles,some gave excuses and didn't pick up at all,
Payouts gotten from this post would be directed to nothing less than his education
Am using this medium to please ask for help from this wonderful community,its now I need your help more than ever.
I believe you can help me this time
Here he is
I was told he has been crying all day,rejecting food and other things.
please great community Next Week Monday is the dead line for payment thank you all for your understanding.

image

Sort:  

Resteemed, I hope it helps a little. I wish you and your brother and mom all the best.

Thank you very much

Crowdfunding rocks! Thanks for bringing awareness of this post on Steem.

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78