I miss

in #teardrops6 years ago

imageEvery night my sleep is long
You are incarnate as the root of the nerves
Touch the whole head of my head
Bring into a gray mind
Every morning I wake up short
You are transformed into a bird's chirp
Greet sweet under shady trees
The cursed will you
Do not you feel that I miss
See your face and your smile too
Because the body and the heart are separated
And I can not destroy the distance of power
Emptiness
Hampa feels this self without you
Only your shadow covers my heart
Until even the sun dimmed its light
Honest now, tomorrow and forever
I can not live without you
Restless, anxious, and upset
Always
I live every day
Want to throw away all the memories
But it's all very difficult
Heartache raging in this body
Want to rebel to forget things that ever happened
Just as rain pours water into the foliage
Then go and leave all the memories
This is where this self feels empty
A life that has no purpose
And the dead body will lose
My thanks to you tlah teach yourself this means nothingness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87