the process of how to draw a sketch of the eye with ease

in #teardrops6 years ago

good night steemian, tonight I want to share some drawing sketches of the eyes that I have drawn using simple equipment that is using 2 B pencils.

drawing a sketch of the eye is actually very easy to do by anyone
who is curious to learn a sketch of the eye please refer to the image I applied from the first formation
image

The first process

image

Second process

image

Third process

image

fourth process

image

just a few tutorials from me on how to draw a sketch of the eye may be useful
more and less I apologize

Sort:  

Nice illustration . When you publish works of art made by hand, please put your username and date in non-digitized form.

If you still do not visit @teardrops, Kindly join to interact in our curation publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87