turn a photo into a carton image using the picsart app

in #teardrops6 years ago

my best wishes to all the steemians
on this occasion I want to share the drawings that I design using a piece of photo .. then I designed to make a cartoon sketch
.
i do it with the help of picsart application
which is basically a difficult job .. because in the process of making it very complicated

by combining several simple systems and methods

okay who wants to see the picture now
see below

early stage

image
the first stage is
change a piece of photo to make a sketch

the second stage

image

this second stage in the formation of faces with the pattern of lines is highly recommended because it makes us easier in mlakukannya

finished design

Figure 1

image

image 2

image

these are just some of the pictures I made for today may be useful and if there are mistakes in my words.
please forgive

and if there are criticisms and suggestions let us discuss in the comment box below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99