Unspoken Words: I'm Still Inside The Black Hole..

in #teardrops6 years ago

When people treat you like they don't care, believe them..

Should I give up?

Time will come that you feel like you need to give them up, not because you don't care but they actually don't.

I know that every beginning is the hardest but how can I survive if as the days passes by, the world is constructing a lot of obstacles to jump on? Plus the hatred will come over, the faith will slowly down and the stars will stop from shining. I feel like choking. It's hard to breathe. I am searching for water and light for me to stay alive but saw nothing. The emptiness is killing me. The sorrow is eating my saw. I am slowly digging for peace to lean on. When will the next sunshine? I never stop hoping. I will be forever waiting..

It feels like i'm walking in an endless tunnel.

14591792_1202639773111004_4901400922513012798_n.jpg

I searched about the depression.

Am I depressed?

I actually don't know.

I live happily everyday. I laugh and do well inside my field. I approach everybody as there's nothing wrong inside me.

The feeling of being in darkness will just come when I am alone. When I am about the sleep. All the things happened will suddenly push myself back. All the tears shed my room will pass over, and again. I'm inside the black hole. I'm inside the lonely black hole.

I will run and run again to see a little light then I finally woke up. I am again here, awake and will see another struggle.

It's been five months. Five months of trying to forget about everything. Five months of staying alive . Five months of fighting against the misery.

But then, the nightmares are never defeated. They're still there haunting me.. The scream of agony.. The thousand liters of tears.. Unmeasured sadness.. The despair of this world..

"The struggle you're in today, is filling a hundred strength for tomorrow."

I wish..

I'm hoping..

Sort:  

Hello @neihy05
I feel you, teardrops is here for you, please receive our love.

Thank you so much whoever you are behind our teardrops. I really appreciated your visits on my every ups and downs. More power! <3

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neihy05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63