Steemit September 2018

in #teardrops6 years ago

hhh124.jpg

I dedicate this drawing to steemit, which will allow me to express and show my most sincere feelings through the canvas, I thank all this community for giving me the opportunity to share my art.
This drawing expresses a feeling of melancholy but at the same time of hope about my country Venezuela, so that it is again free and territory of peace and love. It is good to cry in difficult times and even when we feel oppressed we must maintain our authenticity. I also dedicate this design to @teardrops as a sample of my humble art skills.

In Spanish / En español:

Dedico este dibujo a steemit, que me permitirá expresar y mostrar mis más sinceros sentimientos a través del papel, agradezco a toda esta comunidad por darme la oportunidad de compartir mi arte.
Este dibujo expresa una sentimiento de melancolía pero a la vez de esperanza sobre mi país Venezuela, para que sea de nuevo libre y territorio de paz y amor. Está bien llorar en momentos difíciles y aun cuando nos sentimos oprimidos debemos mantener nuestra autenticidad. También dedico este diseño a @teardrops como muestra de mi humilde habilidad al arte.

Gracias por leer / Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @nekidesu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86