Behind Our Story----A Mother Is Beyond The Word Hero

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20170930_173309.jpg

There's a story behind everything but behind all our stories is always our mother's story. Because hers is where ours begins.

Greetings of special celebrations steem buddies! Today, allow me to honor and give my heartfelt praises to all mothers out there to the moon and back! This day, I will gladly say my immortal thank you to my first and last love, my wife @junababatuon! Super thanks for all the sacrifices, love, care and understandings that you have showered upon our home without you I am nothing. You are a light to our life with our son, though we may argue and fight sometimes but still, always remember that I love you forever! I and our son will be forever be grateful for all that you have done!

The failures that we have experience and the trials that challenge us is not easy but we made it a lot easier because of you! To be true to words, you are my shield, our armor that protect us with an aura of pure energy, compassion, hope, joy and love. This qualities that you have shared upon me and our son, are enough to get us through life. Without you life is meaningless, and empty vast of darkness. This are words that are specially express because today is your day, but we always believe that everyday is our day! Loving with all truth is a big dagger that we always remember because you always speak by the truth. Sometimes I may get hurt, but I know its for the goodness of our family.

The success we share is not as instant as it gets but we do it together. This success may not be forever but it will be forever be remembered. You and I, with our son, our family, for me is the greatest success that forever will be our treasure.

Still we are in the journey of life, whatever awaits us in the near future or at the end of the road I will gladly do it again with you. My wife, a mother, a bestfriend and my forever. I love you and may God be with us always! Super thanks and more power......

To the woman whom words aren't enough to express how glad we are to be in this world... Happy Mother's Day!

To my mama Cecilia, all the momshies, inahan, nanay, mama, mamang, Inatay and etc out there! Happy Mother's Day! You are beyond the word hero!

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera

received_2133510080000199.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94