YOU NEED TO BE HAPPY. DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO MAKE SOMEONE HAPPY!

in #teardrops6 years ago

group-of-friends1.jpgimage source

What is happiness?
Happiness is being happy. It's an act. Happiness is a feeling. Happiness is a state of mind. Happiness is forgetting about sorrow. Happiness is doing simple things. I see happiness in going to church. I see happiness in wearing big and over sized clothes. I see happiness in over feeding myself, I see happiness in gisting with friends. I see happiness in getting 1SBD from @surpassinggoogle. I see happiness in helping those in need. I see happiness in getting A in a course. I see happiness in having peace of mind. Your opinions on happiness cannot be adjudged by mine. What is your take on happiness? Are you happy? Are you a happy person? Have you been making others happy?
The little things we do today surmounts to the greatest things we get tomorrow. Happiness is surrounding yourself with those that matters, those that makes you happy, nobody has the power and authority to take your happiness. You OWN it. It's obvious that not everyone are happy. Do whatever it takes to make someone smile and be happy. Everyone of course is going through a challenge that needs attention. I'm Challenging everyone today, do whatever it takes to make someone happy!
Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55