Attending a Wedding

in #teardrops6 years ago

August 11,2018
Saturday With Love

Have a nice day uloggers.I just going to sleep from a wedding party.I attented a wedding of my employers nephew.It was not as happy.as usual because it is the second time he got into marriage.He and his cousin which was his wife decided to end through divorce a legal procedure by law here.They had three children but their relationship became unsteady after a three attempts to save it.Three months ago,they lived in separated lives.
IMG_20180809_232556.jpg

During the wedding I was so emotional to the point side of their children who was affected most especially the 13yrs old eldest daughter who told us that their father never love them anymore.It saddened me,when I saw the groom there is no complete happiness within.He loved his first wife and children but his wife was too lazy.It broke my heart because 14 yrs ago I was also there in his first marriage.

The man was a very reponsible man.I remember they went to London after his wedding before.It was a a very special wedding but last night I felt different way.His wife is only 20 years old.

By the way,I enjoyed together.with my friends who.attended but we never had a souvenir picture since our mobile phone was kept in the entrance.But I.got it before we went home and so my friends too but we have no picture together.
received_541168239652013.jpeg
They are my friends with the twin baby boy.

IMG_20180810_035919.jpg
My friend from Zamboangga

IMG_20180810_035233.jpg
IMG_20180810_035033.jpg

IMG_20180810_035424.jpg

But after the bride was taken by her husband I took my phone but my others friend was already gone.It was already 4 a.m in the morning.IMG_20180810_035024.jpg
The back side of me is the place for the visitor snd the upper part with.the stairway is the place where the groom.and bride walking through from upstairs down to.the aisle with red carpet.When they walk here ,all the visitors not related to the groom were covering their face.It is something funny but it is their tradition.

The celebration was not happy like the first marriage.of the groom but there are so many factors in his life to be considered.His first wife refuses.so many times to sleep privately with him and never make foodfor his husband.She always said.to go to his mother.I hope that he will be happy in.his second marriages life.I.knew him since his teenagers life and when.he got.married having his children,he loved the.so much.
I cannot do any judgement who among them was wrong in their divorced.The woman was too silent type.

Talking about the beauty of his first and second wife.I They are both beautiful but I don't know their sense of humor since we are not living in together.

The disadvantage of the first marriages.was the wife was his first cousin so the whole clan was divided.The family of the fathers side of the groom which was his auntie and.uncle with cousin were not all around during the celebration.So bad.

This is my story for today.Teardrops of happiness and sadness.

Thank you so much.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @hr1 @arcange @yehey for witness

@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecret #ulogs #esteemapp

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi
received_1645037698958840.png
received_1645038278958782.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice pud diay ila kasal diha ba

Oo nindot oi labi.inog paso sa gikasal..mgbukot tanan.babae jejeje

Hello ate..nagka divorce d ay pod dha noh

Posted using Partiko Android

O pwede sila mag divorce bisan ang muslim sa ato diri pinas sila ray pwede mag divorce

Naa jud divorce dri.unya kung divorce ka naa dayon.kay allpwance sa goberno gikan ang babae.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81