You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOU SHALT NOT STEAL!!!

in #teardrops6 years ago

I felt what you feel deep inside.We all knew that I also lost my account password.Even I have my new account but my heart is still aching when I see my account having my earning.I also wanted it back but only God knows what will happen.Inspite of that trial I am still here standing,like you never to surrender.But without the people behind I dont know if I could stand again.Steemit community were there and we are here for you..I hope you could get it back.God bless you

Sort:  

Aaahhh ate u are so English! 😆
Yeah! Together we stand, divided we fall, together we climb to the top of the world.. 😂
Thank you te for always there and believing in me.. I also believe in you te.. Aja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55