Steem/SBD Pool on April Fool

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hey,ladies and gentlemen.Here i am once again,

This morning I am challenge to share my tboughts about what happening today about the rise of steem dollars and steem.
20180403_092538.jpg

Yesterday I was so emotional when I read some point of view by @surpassinggoogle on how he survived steemit when there was a time he earned nothing but still he was eager himself to make some good contents everyday and pursuing his heart desires.

As I open my account today, I am so glad to hear from the community rejoicing for the steem dollars and steem are on the line of rising up 95%.It is gonna be fine and good news to all of us.In contrary to my side I am little bit disappointed if I see the figure itself because I just withdrawn yesterday for the sake of my father.I have no steem dollars for today. But I am still happy for other steemians.

  • Don't be sad

But I never feel sad because through steemit I quickly gave the request of my father on time.We need to have balancing equation your need their need and my need.Dont be so obsess on having a biggest blow on your wallet.God gives us an easy source so we could help easily.Do not feel regret that you gave your steem dollar or steem yesterday to those who needed most.Dont be sad,maybe tomorrow will never come. I am not against to those people who keep on saving if there is nobody in the family who need it.

As a matter of facts,someone may feel free to say,oh ,it was better if you did not withdraw yesterday..But how is the feeling of your love ones who beg you who wanted to borrow from you but you refused because of your obsession in HODL?Like for me,my father was so happy to hear that I gave them money.Is there any exact amount to pay his happiness?For me,there is no word to describe his happiness compared to negligence if I did not give him.

"So my fellow steemians, be careful for using between material,financial and spiritual aspects in life.Save our reputation as human for a humanity not only your reputation in steemit."

Don't be greedy enough for you to regrets in the end. Don't fly so high,when you tumble down perhaps you will die.

If we run out of steem.dollars today let us keep steeming keep burning learn and earn again and again.

To all newbie,be careful in your steps forward.
● Do not step forward in a hurry.
●Avoid to step jump up for it will be the reason of your out balance.
●Try to read articles for a newbie.
●Give time to read FAQ
●Put yur password in a safe box because i lost mine once.
●Use posting key when you log in.
●Read the articles of our mentorr @surpassinggoogle
1)#untalented
2)#teardrops SMT token
3)#steemsecrets

Follow and vote:

@steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

These are all that I could share for today as part of the @steemgigs in honor of Mr.Terry Ajayi.

Thank you for being with me steemians.
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif

my great mentors
received_1493892964073315.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62