TEARDROPS: Running 49 Years Old

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,good morning #teardrops,uloggers and all my steemian friends.

Once again here I am giving you not a teardrops of sadness but a teardrops of gratefulness.I am now sweetly running 49 years young today.
IMG_20181009_085444.jpg

There was no food nor celebration last other day as I was celebrating my birthday and even I felt hungry craving for something to eat remembering a certain birthday as to imagine.I choose to be hungry yesterday to taste l,to try a feeling being a celebrant without celebration and food.In respect to all people who never had a birthday party.Actually it is so normal for me for how many years in my life here.

Early in the morning yesterday,I gave the cat to celebrate my birtday anyway and happily watered the new plant that I planted two days ago.If you never mind,try to do such thing because I was so satisfied on what I was doing.The unexplainable feeling that I had.There is no wrong when you celebrate as long as you.have the power financially.But in my side I prepared it to happened.Feeding the cats made laughter to me while watering the plant.
Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @ @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much

This is my short story about my birthday celebration with my pet and plants.Thank you for reading my dear friends.

Loving you all,
Nanay Deevi


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39